top of page
Featured Posts

Welcome to the Start of Something Beautiful!

In my work and in my life I find the most beauty in rawness. A certain realness or rough edge that gives you an emotional connection to your experience. It is my hopes that through any time you have spent with me, professionally or personally that you have seen that side of me and in some way felt comfortable enough to do the same! It is that human connection; mind, body and soul that I am after!

Often in my line of work I am asked if I dream to style the celebrities or if I have plans to work in television and every time I am reminded of this. My heart in this industry is for the PEOPLE! I consider you my ideal client. Real, imperfect wonderful people. Because at the end of the day it is just hair and makeup UNLESS you have some effect on the person wearing it! I am in the business of making lasting impressions.

So that is my passion and my pursuit in life to uplift and unleash the women of my community with their full potential in all of their flawed glory!! Someone who through an appointment with me opens their eyes to see their true beauty and capability. I want to be the key that unlocks the door you've kept shut so long you've forgotten whats even in there and it comes bursting wide open with all of its contents flooding out.

What is inside? That's different for every person. Sometimes it is strength, sometimes confidence. Sometimes the conversation opens the door to something very beautiful you've held inside all along and just maybe forgot and if I have done my job correctly it will be a door you would never imagine closing again.

"It is amazing what doors can open if you reach out to people with a smile, friendly attitude and a desire to make a positive impact."

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page